top of page
Gold Fabric
Copy of Gospel Flyer Template - Made with PosterMyWall (7) 4.jpg
as-web-Heartbeat__169_edited.jpg

Download Today 

Download Today 

APOSTLE CHAD
COLLINS MOBILE APP
HEARTBEAT 
CHURCH COMMUNITY APP
pay pal.jpeg
cash.png
Only $50 registration for the entire webinar...over 5 hours of insight on the Prophetic!
 
2023
Register Now!
click here
IMG_0369.jpg

Debit/Credit Card

_MLC9075_edited.jpg
image_123650291.JPG

MIRACLE LIFE 
SUNDAY SERVICES 

Streaming now! Click button below.

WATCH LIVE

 SUNDAYS

 

10:30AM EST/9:30AM CST

 

 

4:00PM EST/3:00PM CST

IMG_0446.JPG

Don't miss the launch right here January 1st 2024! Right here at 6:00am (EST) 

Free access 24/7: Prophetic worship and Christ centered music.  

image_6483441 (1).JPG
50E726B1-B7ED-4DA1-A9CC-EFF8A7879B29.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

2023 Apostle Chad Collins Ministries 

bottom of page